语言选择

几何测量

Fixturlaser的激光几何系统以用户友好性为特征。

了解更多

产品

消息活动

及时关注Fixturlaser的所有最新消息!

了解更多

新闻

点击搜索

有关我们

ELOS Fixturlaser是一家从事创新、用户友好的轴对中设备开发的全球投资商和领军企业。

了解更多

Fixturlaser简介

Repair & Calibration

Global Repair and calibration Network

One of Fixturlaser's strongest features is its global network for repair and calibration of its products. We have a service center on every continent.
We recommend calibration and function check of your tools every 12-24 month.

• Sweden - ACOEM AB

Contact person: Jan Kipper
E-mail: service@fixturlaser.se

 

• Australia - SWB plus Relibility services

Contact:Mathew Smart
email:   smart.m@swbplus.com.au

 

 

• Brazil - SEMEQ

Contact person: Paulo Grandi
E-mail: grandi@semeq.com.br

 

Canada - Services Techniques

Contact person: Mario Amaral
E-mail: mario@stcd.ca

 

Chile - CST Ltda

Contact person: Claudio Soto Torres
Email: claudio@cstonline.cl

 

• China - Fixturlaser China

Contact person: Zero Yu
E-mail: zero@fixturlaser.cn

 

• Germany - Status Pro

Contact person: Uwe Soltau
E-mail: soltau@statuspro.de

 

• Mexico - MPC

Contact person: Juan Carlos Roman Linares
E-mail:jlinares@manpro.com.mx

 

• the Netherlands - Fixturlaser B.V.

Contact person: John de Jong
E-mail: info@fixturlaser.nl

 

• Russia and CIS - Baltech

Contact person: Konstantin Lavrov
E-mail: lavrovka@baltech.ru

 

• Singapore - NDT Instruments

Contact person: Tan Geok Kwan
E-mail: gktan@ndt-instruments.com

 
Fixturlaser South Africa PTY Ltd

Cotact person: Steve Gething
E-mail: steve@fixturlaser.co.za


• Taiwan - Albest High Tech, Corp.

Contact person: James Wu
E-mail: albest.service@msa.hinet.net

 

• Turkey - ProPlan Ltd.

Contact person: Okan Taspinar
E-mail: okan@proplan.com.tr

 

USA - VibrAlign, Inc

Contact person: Stefannie Thomas
E-mail: stefannie.thomas@vibralign.com